Rick Ross, Chris Brown and More Are on Boosie Badazz’s New Album


Boosie Badazz is getting ready to drop his sixth studio album, Touch Down 2 Cause Hell on May 26. The LP will feature appearances from Rich Homie Quan, Webbie, Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole, Rick Ross and T.I.

We’ve already heard two singles off the LP. Most recently was Boosie’s gully track “Retaliation.” Prior to its release, the Baton Rouge native dropped “Like a Man” featuring RHQ. The album will also include Boosie’s record with Web, “On That Level.” His recent Every Ghetto, Every City Vol. 1 mixtape introduced the world to his new Bad Azz Music Syndicate imprint and has been holding us down as we await the solo project.

Peep the tracklist for Touch Down 2 Cause Hell below:

1.      Intro
2.      Windows of My Eyes
3.      Retaliation
4.      Like A Man ft. Rich Homie Quan
5.      No Juice
6.      Don Da Da
7.      Mr. Miyagi
8.      On Deck
9.      Hip Hop Hooray
10.   On That Level ft. Webbie
11.   She Don’t Love Me ft. Chris Brown
12.   Drop Top Music ft. Rick Ross
13.   How She Got Her Name
14.   Spoil You ft. T.I
15.   Black Heaven ft. Keyshia Cole
16.   Kicking Clouds
17. Hands Up

Boosie dropped a video trailer for Touch Down 2 Cause Hell. In the dramatic clip, we see a younger man apologizing to his mother as he awaits incarceration. The video follows the Incarcerated rapper as he says goodbye to his family and friends and later shows a free man excited as he enters the stage on tour.

Posted on April 22, 2015, in Entertainment News, Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s